The Ghetto Youth Crew Debuts, 'Set Up Shop Vol. 3'

The Ghetto Youths Crew presents, 'Set Up Shop Vol. 3' featuring the following tracks by or featuring Stephen "Ragga" Marley:  

- "Hey Baby"  by Stephen Marley ft. Mos Def 

- "Ghetto Boy" by Stephen Marley ft. Bounty Killer & Cobra 

- "Rude Bwoy" by Stephen Marley ft. Damian "Jr Gong" Marley, Julian Marley, Jo Mersa, Black-Am-I, Wayne Marshall and Determine 

- "Good Good Feeling" by J Boog ft. Stephen Marley