Ghetto Youths Int'l to release

Ghetto Youths International, the record label owned and operated by Bob Marley's sons Stephen, Julian, and Damian, will release the brand new compilation Ghetto Youths International Presents: Set Up Shop, Volume 2 on December 23, 2014. The 15-track compilation follows Volume 1 that was released in February 2013 and peaked at #1 on U.S. Billboard Reggae Album chart.

The latest installment is produced primarily by the Grammy-winning brothers Stephen and Damian Marley. The album features new material from the entire Ghetto Youths roster, including Jo Mersa, Black-Am-I, Christopher Ellis, Wayne Marshall and the label's founders, along with dancehall artist Cham.

The compilation's lead single, Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley's “Is It Worth It? (Gunman World)," which contemplates a killer's conscience, will be accompanied by short film music video directed by acclaimed visionary Nabil Elderkin (Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Frank Ocean, Bon Iver and Seal). Set in Morocco, actor Saai Taghmaoui (American Hustle, La Haine and Three Kings) takes on the role of a hitman-for-hire in Elderkin's latest visual opus.

In addition to “Is It Worth It? (Gunman World)," Ghetto Youths International Presents: Set Up Shop, Volume 2 features a variety of thought-provoking material. Damian's motivational opener “Hard Work" is lauded as “a pulsing blueprint for flipping funds" according to The FADER, while his collaborative effort “The Living Breed" featuring Black-Am-I, Jo Mersa, Illestr8 & Biggz General rallies for social change, boasting a powerful hook stating “we are the last of dying breed and the first of a new generation…"

Fans can pre-order Ghetto Youths International Presents: Set Up Shop, Volume 2 beginning next Tuesday (Dec 9) and will receive an automatic download of the first single “Is It Worth It? (Gunman World)" by Damian “Jr. Gong" Marley.

Ghetto Youths International Presents Set Up Shop Volume 2

Track Listing

1. Hard Work – Damian “Jr. Gong" Marley

2. The Living Breed – Damian “Jr. Gong" Marley, Black-Am-I, Biggz General, Jo Mersa & Illestr8

3. On The Corner – Wayne Marshall

4. Roller Coaster – Christopher Ellis [WATCH VIDEO]

5. Bongo Nyah – Stephen “Ragga" Marley feat. Spragga Benz & Damian “Jr. Gong" Marley,

6. Is It Worth It? (Gunman World) – Damian “Jr. Gong" Marley

7. In The Ghetto – Black-Am-I

8. Sunshine – Jo Mersa [WATCH VIDEO]

9. Better Than Love Remix – Christopher Ellis feat. Irie Love

10. Never Too Ruff – Julian Marley & Junior Reid

11. Rock and Swing – Jo Mersa

12. Sh@t – Cham

13. Strike Hard – Stephen “Ragga" Marley & Damian “Jr. Gong" Marley

14. Nah Give Up – Wayne Marshall feat. Tarrus Riley

15. Dwelling – Black-Am-I